Prize Bond Draw

Prize Bond Draw

648
0
SHARE

Prize Bond is also termed with the label of Gold Investment. It is a form of lucky draw that has been just introduced for such people who are lowered level and are often poor. Prize Bonds are essentially accessible in the markets that have been rated in different prizes including Rs. 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000 and 40,000.

National Savings Prize Bond Draw

These bonds are normally issued all through the appearance of the series that ranges till the upper limit of less than 1,000,000. Such organizations that carried out the commencement of the prize bonds they set up this process on quarter terms and conditions.

This method does not accompany any special measures for the opening of the prize bonds because simple and usual pattern is conducted for announcing the results and each series has been awarded with the same prize level. For the convenient of the people we would like to mention that if three people have received the prize bond of Rs. 50 then every single person will be honored with the same prize.

The main advantage of this prize bond is that even the poor and middle class person gets the chance of dreaming about the rich class and sometimes this prize bonds even turns down all such dreams into reality as well. According to the recent survey the profit of the prize bonds has increased from 8% to 50% but no special attention is being granted to this division by the Government of Pakistan.

These bonds are easily accessible from nay market place at a very reasonable price rates. So all those people who believe in their shiner fate they must try these Prize Bonds and you never know that when the God gets merciful on you and you get rich in just one night.

upcoming prize bond draw

Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
15000 2/1/2017 Monday Rawalpindi
750 16/1/2017 Monday Faisalabad
25000 1/2/2017 Wednesday Quetta
7500 1/2/2017 Wednesday Peshawar
1500 15/2/2017 Wednesday Hyderabad
100 15/02/2017 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
40000 1/3/2017 Wednesday Karachi
200 15/3/2017 Wednesday Rawalpindi
15000 3/4/2017 Monday Lahore
750 17/04/2017 Monday Peshawar
25000 2/5/2017 Tuesday Multan
7500 2/5/2017 Tuesday Faisalabad
1500 15/5/2017 Monday Lahore
100 15/5/2017 Monday Quetta
40000 1/6/2017 Thursday Rawalpindi
200 15/6/2017 Thursday Karachi
15000 3/7/2017 Monday Muzaffarabad
750 17/7/2017 Monday Lahore
25000 1/8/2017 Tuesday Peshawar
7500 1/8/2017 Tuesday Rawalpindi
1500 15/8/2017 Tuesday Multan
100 15/8/2017 Tuesday Karachi
40000 1/9/2017 Friday Hyderabad
200 15/9/2017 Friday Muzaffarabad
15000 2/10/2017 Monday Multan
750 16/10/2017 Monday Hyderabad
25000 1/11/2017 Wednesday Karachi
7500 1/11/2017 Wednesday Quetta
1500 15/11/2017 Wednesday Peshawar
100 15/11/2017 Wednesday Hyderabad
40000 1/12/2017 Friday Faisalabad
200 15/12/2017 Friday Lahore

LEAVE A REPLY


*