West Indies Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015


ICC cricket World cup 2015 is going to be held in February 14. Super 14 teams are taking part in this mega event. The format of this event is quite same except the number of teams, in 2011 World Cup there were 14 teams.

In 2015 ICC cricket World cup there are 14 teams and these teams are divided in two main pools, Pool A and Pool B. each group consist of seven teams. Each team will play minimum six matches with its pool teams.

West Indies Squad
West Indies Squad

West Indies is one great team among the 14 teams. Two main All-rounders have been dropped from this team for World cup 2015 namely Kieron Pollard and Dwayne bravo. Jason Holder would be the captain West Indian team.

Here is the list of West Indies squad for ICC Cricket World cup 2015:

  • Jason Holder ( C)
  • Marlon Samuels (Vic)
  • Suleiman Ben
  • Darren Bravo
  • Jonathan Carter
  • Sheldon Cottrell
  • Christopher Gayle
  • Sunil NariƱo
  • Danish Ramadan
  • Kumar Roach
  • Andre Russell
  • Darren Sammy
  • Lend Simmons
  • Jerome Taylor
  • Dwayne Smith




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.