Australia Cricket Team Squad for ICC Cricket World 2015

Australia Cricket Team Squad

The International Cricket Council (ICC) on announced the conditional squads of 13 teams for ICC Cricket World cup 2015 in Australia and NewZealand.

However co-hosts Australia and Newzealand are determined to hold an exciting cricket world cup 2015. After a long debate it was decided that 26 matches would be played in Australia including Final and Semi-Finals.

Despite of leading Australian team in World cup 2015 campaign, Michael Clarke faces another battle against the calendar to prove that he is fine and eligible to be a part of the ICC’s oddment event that begins in February.

Australia Cricket Team Squad
Australia Cricket Team Squad

Here is the list of Australian squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015:

  • Michael Clark ( C)
  • George Bailey
  • Pat Cummins
  • Xavier Doherty
  • James Faulkner
  • Aaron Finch
  • Brad Haddin
  • Josh HazelWood
  • Mitchel Johnson
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Steve Smith
  • Shane Watson
  • Mitchell Starc
  • David Warner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.