Pakistan Team Squad for ICC Cricket World 2015

Pakistan World Cup Squad

The last time when ICC Cricket World Cup was organized in Australia and New Zealand, it had been Pakistan who became champion.

After three appearances within the semi-final of the ICC Cricket World Cup, this team has made it further in 1992. Pakistan won world cup of 1992 in the captaincy of Imran khan. This time Pakistan team is hopeful for big success in the world cup 2015.

This time Misbah-ul-Haq will lead the team on the grounds of Australia and Newzealand. There are 5 or 6 players in Pakistan squad who are taking part in the world cup 2015 for the first time.

Pakistan World Cup Squad
Pakistan World Cup Squad

Here Pakistan squad for ICC cricket world cup 2015 list is mentioned:

  • Misbah-ul-Haq ( C )
  • Ahmed shehzad
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (k)
  • Younis Khan
  • Umer Akmal
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Haris Sohail
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Yasir Shah
  • Ehsan Adil
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Rahat Ali
  • Muhammad Irfan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.