Scotland Squad for ICC Cricket World cup 2015


Australia and New Zealand will be hosting this mega event in Cricket this year starting from February14, 2015. Fourteen teams are taking part in ICC cricket world cup this year.

It will be an amazing big tournament for Cricket. Every team is getting ready for giving their best in this tournament. Around 400 players and accredited officials will be the part of this tournament.

Scotland cricket team is also one among the 14 ICC cricket world cup teams. Scotland team is taking part for the third time in the World Cup.

Scotland team selector have been announced the top 15 players, who are going to play for their team in this event. Scotland lies in Pool A and would play first match with New Zealand on 17th of February.

ICC Cricket World 2015
ICC Cricket World 2015

Here is the list of Scotland squad for ICC cricket World Cup 2015:

  • Preston Mommsen (C)
  • Kyle coetzer
  • Richie Berrington
  • Mathhew Cross
  • Joshua Davey
  • Hamish Gardnier
  • Alasdair Evans
  • Michael Leask
  • Majid Haq
  • Matt Machan
  • Calum Macleod
  • Robert taylor
  • Safyaan Sharif
  • Lain Wardlaw



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.