United Arab Emirates (UAE) Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015


The hosting right of ICC World Cup 2015 is awarded to Australia and New zealand, while 2019 World Cup would be hosted by England as per bidding.

As we now that international cricket as been banned in Pakistan since the incident of Sri Lankan team attack in Lahore.

United Arab Emirates Squad
United Arab Emirates Squad

United Arab Emirates Team is being playing cricket since 1996. The team lies in Pool B along with Pakistan, South Africa, Defending champions India, Zimbabwe, West Indies and Ireland. Muhammad Tauqir remained captain for UAE squad for world cup 2015.

Here is the list of United Arab Emirates (UAE) squad for ICC Cricket World cup 2015:

  • Muhammad tauqir ( C)
  • Khurram Khan
  • Saqlain Haider
  • Swapnil Haider
  • Amjad JAved
  • Shaiman Anwar
  • Nasir Aziz
  • Amjad Ali
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Andri Berenger
  • Fahad Al Hashmi
  • Kamran shahzad
  • Muhammad Naveed
  • Krishna Karate



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.