Federal Public Service Commission Islamabad Jobs 2013

All the way through this article we will be highlighting all the main details related with Federal Public Service Commission Islamabad Jobs 2013. For the information of the readers we would like to mention that Federal Public Service Commission will be all undertaking with the Central Superior Services known as CSS examinations for the year 2014 under the supervision of Federal Government services.


The main categories that have been all included up in this Federal Public Service Commission Islamabad Jobs 2013 are as follows:

1.      Commerce And Trade Group

2.      Pakistan Administrative Services

3.      Foreign Services

4.      Information Group

5.      Inland Revenue Service

6.      Military Lands

7.      Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service

8.      Postal Group

9.      Railways

10.  Pakistan Customs Service

All the final list of candidates will be announced after the declaration of CSS Examinations.


1.      DG Khan

2.      Abbottabad

3.      Faisalabad

4.      DI Khan

5.      Gilgit

6.      Gujranwala

7.      Lahore

8.      Hyderabad

9.      Karachi

10.  Islamabad

11.  Larkana

12.  Multan

13.  Okara

14.  Peshawar

15.  Muzzafargarh

16.  Sargodha

17.  Quetta

18.  Rawalpindi

19.  Sukkur

20.  Sialkot


·         The very last date for the submission of application forms will be 31st October 2013.

·         All the male and female candidates are required to submit their application forms within the age of 23 to 28 years old.

·         They must have passed through the 2nd division in their bachelor degree.

·         Federal Government has fixed up 10% seats for female and 5% seats for the minorities.

In order to get more details about Federal Public Service Commission Islamabad Jobs 2013 all the candidates can visit www.fpsc.gov.pk. So all the male and female candidates out there if you feel you are deserved enough then apply for it now before the date runs out from your hand.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.