FIFA World Cup 2014 Closing Ceremony – Pictures, Performances and Fireworks

2510
0
SHARE

FIFA World Cup 2014 Closing Ceremony – Pictures, Performances and Fireworks: FIFA World Cup 2014 is grabbing the attention of the football fans all over the world.

FIFA World Cup 2014 is full of excitement from the first match and its enthusiasm will last till the Final Match.

The World Cup Final is on the 13th July and on this day in Brazil there will be a huge FIFA World Cup 2014 Closing Ceremony at the Estadio Jornalista Mario Filho Stadium, which also known as Estadio do Maracana, in Rio de Janeiro city.

Brazil Fifa World Cup Final 2014

On this ceremony high profile performers will come from all over the world to amuse the football fans with their unique performances. Big Fireworks are also organized for the FIFA World Cup 2014 Closing Ceremony. Below you can see the FIFA World Cup 2014 Closing Ceremony – Date, Time, and Venue:

Date: 13 July 2014

Time: 10:30 PM (IST) 02:00 PM (BRT) 05:00 PM (GMT)

Top Performers: Shakira, Carlos Santana,Wyclef, Avicii and Alexandre Pires

Venue: Maracana Stadium, Rio de Janerio, Brazil

About the Venue

Rio de Janeiro Stadium is the venue for the world cup 2014 closing ceremony. It is the biggest Football stadium in the world. This stadium was build for the 1950 FIFA World Cup in Brazil.

In first in this stadium 199,854 people can enjoy the game but then it reduces 78,838 to because they had to add some facilities for the World Cup 2014.

 Fifa World Cup Performances For Closing Ceremony 2014

LEAVE A REPLY


*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.