NA 126 Lahore Results – Khawaja Ahmed Hassan vs Shafqat Mehmood

NA 126 Lahore Results – Khawaja Ahmed Hassan vs Shafqat Mehmood: All the Pakistan has been much keen to know the results of NA 126 Lahore. This has been the only station that will be taking hold over the four candidates from the four different parties and hence the competition will be even great gigantic and powerful as well. Amongst the four candidates we have Liaquat Baloch of Jamiat Islami, Khawaja Ahmed Hassan of PML N, Shafqat Mehmood of PTI and Zahid Bukhari from PPP.

Here we would like to mention out for the readers that Jamiat Islami has complete boycotted from the Elections 2013 and they will no longer be standing their candidate from any side. The remaining three candidates of the parties have been much famous amongst the people just because of their hard work and struggles that they made for their particular region and district. All the candidates have been strong enough on their sides and they are ready enough to fight for the victory.

Election-in-Pakistan ECP

Well if we look back in 2002 elections then PPP Zahid Bukhari was the one who won the seat from the great margin and even the history repeats itself in 2008 elections as well. If Zahid Bukhari makes his prominent place in NA 126 by this year as well then he would one of those candidates that will be on hatrcik for winning the elections thrice time.

But the situation doesn’t seem to be that much possible because the remaining two candidates have also been strong and powerful to fight for the success. Now we have to just wait around for the results when we will get to know that who will be that candidate that will be ruling at NA 126 Lahore. But make sure that your vote also holds great prominence as well. So don’t forget to vote for the right person!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.