NA 71 Mianwali Results Election 2023

NA 71 Mianwali Results Election 2023: Do you want to get all the details about the NA 71 Mianwali elections 2023? Well if yes then you have surely reached at the right location. We all know that very soon Elections 2023 will be all getting started in Pakistan and every single person has been bad excited to know that which one would be that lucky party that will rule over the nation for the next years.

Election-in-Pakistan ECP

During the course of elections there have been many regions and districts that hold their prominent place and even many parties elect their candidates as well that will fight from that particular region. NA 71 Mianwali has been one of the strongest districts in Pakistan. Each year different parties stand their candidates and many independent candidates also fight from these districts. Now if the people are interested to get all the details about this region and their results then all the people must visit this webpage for sure.

On this webpage will be highlighting all the voting details on 11th May 2023. As soon as the election results of NA 71 Mianwali will be announced this webpage will get uploaded with all the informative facts and voting figures. In addition we are even updating our readers and daily webpage visitors regarding the facts and details about the candidates that even stand from this region in the previous elections.

Last time even the independent candidates won many seats in the National Assembly but this time the fight has been quite tough. This time this region is even holding the PTI candidate as well that has surely huge chances for gaining the success. Now let see that who will rule at NA 71 Mianwali. But don’t forget to stay connected with this webpage because we will be giving you the details about every single second.

 NA 71 Mianwali Results Election 2023

Candidate Name Party
Inam Ulah Khan Niazi Independent
Doctor Muhammad Khalid Qureshi Independent
Syed Rafiq Ahmad Shah Independent
Shaukat Pervez Khan PPP-P
Abdul Hameed Khan MQM
Abdul Azeem Khan urf Jimmi Khan Independent
Obaid ullah Khan Shadi Khel PML-N
Allama Pir Muhamamd Khan Qadri TAS
Imran Khan PTI
Muhammad Asghar Khan Independent
Muhammad Sardar Bahadur Babar Khan of Sawans Independent
Muhammad Ali Khan Niazi Independent

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.