Champions League T20 2024 Broadcasters List

As previously the craze of World T20 World Cup madness has came to an end and every single person has taken the breathe of rest because they will no longer have to shout for any such match but now they should hold their breathe one more time and just clear their throats for shouting because the Champions League T20 2012 has all arrived in the battling playground. Once more the people should get ready to boost and shout for their favorite teams.

Champions League T20 2012 Broadcasters List

Each year Champions League T20 2012 is held after the T20 World Cup that is normally broadcasted live in the whole world. This event involves different teams that is own by famous and rich industrialist or business men. The teams are also covered with the players that belong to different countries cricket teams. The main motive of this event is surely to entertain the people but on the other hand it is also meant to bring all the different teams players into one shelter so that they would get the chance to know each other without any rivalry and anger.

The Champions League T20 2012 will be appearing on the television screens on 9th October 2012 to 28th October 2012. The whole event will be taking place in South Africa. Every single country and even the city will be given the honor for viewing the matches live on their television screens that covers almost 203 countries including Asia, Europe and so many others.

So all the cricket lovers just get ready because it’s the time to shout again for your favorite team and we are sure that this time you will discover excessive fun and entertainment. Well all those people who are interested to get further details regarding the broadcasting then we are sharing the list of the Champions League T20 2012 that is given below:

Champions League T20 2012 Broadcasters List

 Cric One Middle East & North Africa (Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia and Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, West Bank and Gaza, Western Sahara, Yemen) 22
 TBC Canada


Europe (England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland, Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland,  Sweden, Belgium, France and Monaco, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy,  Liechtenstein, San Marino and Vatican City, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Azores and Madeira, Russia, Spain, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan Switzerland, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kosovo, Kazakhstan,  Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey , Ukraine & Slovak Republic.) (56)
 ESPN /ESPN3 Caribbean / South America / Central America
Antarctica, Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Saint Barthélemy, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, Anguilla, Tortola, Montserrat, Saba, St. Eustatius, St. Maarten, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, and Turks & Caicos Islands; (51)
 ESPN3 USA, Puerto Rico, Guam, St Pierre and Miquelon, the British Virgin Islands, the United States Virgin Islands, Mexico, Nicaragua and Panama; (9)
 Star Cricket South Asia  ( India,  Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan ) (6)
 Hitron Papua New Guinea
 Fox Sports Australia
 PCCW Hong Kong
 Sky Network New Zealand
 Mio TV (Singtel) Singapore
 SNTV Global News Access
 Star Sports China & Macau
 Supersports Sub Saharan Africa & South Africa (list countries)
Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire,  Zimbabwe & South Africa. (50)
 Ten Sports Pakistan

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.