NA -122 Lahore Election 2024 Results | NA122 Results

NA-122 Lahore Election 2024 Results: There would have been probably huge percentage of all such people that would be curious enough to know the NA 112 Lahore results elections 2023. Well for such people and especially for the nation of Lahore we will be highlighting all the details about NA 112 Lahore elections and the winning results as well. In 2024 elections one of the basic attractions would surely be NA 112 Lahore because this district has been taking hold over huge sum of the strong candidates belonging to all the parties.

Election-in-Pakistan ECP

This time we also have PTI Imran Khan who will be fighting from this region. In 2002 elections Imran Khan has to face the big margin defeat from one of the candidates of PML(N) but this time the passions, enthusiasm and craze has been double and even triple.

If the readers are in the favor to know all the facts and information concerning NA 112 Lahore then they are free to get connected with this webpage right now. This webpage would be uploading all the facts and voting figures as soon as the results will be all proclaimed on 8 February 2024.

In addition, if the readers want to get any details about the past history elections then they will even be getting all the specifics from this webpage as well. We will be showcasing the complete details about the voting margin difference and how much candidates have been standing from all the parties.

Now it’s the main job of all the NA -122 Lahore Election 2024 Results readers that if they are interested to know all about the elections they are needed to get connected with this webpage all the time. With the passage of time we will also be updating all the details about the candidates as well.

Candidate Name Party
Barrister Mian Amir Hassan PPP-P
Touseef ur Rehman Bhatti Advocate PML-C
Junaid Murtaza Independent
Hafiz Makhdoom MDM
Sardar Ayaz Sadiq PML-N
Samia Naz MQM
Shahenaz Laghari Independent
Imran Khan PTI
Fayaz Nazir Independent
Muhammad Aslam Rao Independent
Muhammad Awais Ijaz Independent
Muhammad Shakil Independent
Muhammad Imran Javaid Independent
Muhammad Naeem Mir Independent
Makhdoom Muhammad Javaid Hashmi Independent
Mushtaq Ahmed Bhatti S/O Nazir Ahmed Bhatti AJP
Malik Noor Muhammad Sarfraz Awan Advocate PJP
Mian Muhammad Liaqat Independent
Nawab Doctor Ambar Shahzada AJSP
Waheed Ahmed Khan TTP

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.