Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022

2077
0
SHARE

Prize Bond is also termed with the label of Gold Investment. It is a form of lucky draw that has been just introduced for such people who are lowered level and are often poor. Prize Bonds are essentially accessible in the markets that have been rated in different prizes including Rs. 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000 and 40,000.

National Savings Prize Bond Draw

These bonds are normally issued all through the appearance of the series that ranges till the upper limit of less than 1,000,000. Such organizations that carried out the commencement of the prize bonds they set up this process on quarter terms and conditions.

This method does not accompany any special measures for the opening of the prize bonds because simple and usual pattern is conducted for announcing the results and each series has been awarded with the same prize level. For the convenient of the people we would like to mention that if three people have received the prize bond of Rs. 50 then every single person will be honored with the same prize.

The main advantage of this prize bond is that even the poor and middle class person gets the chance of dreaming about the rich class and sometimes this prize bonds even turns down all such dreams into reality as well. According to the recent survey the profit of the prize bonds has increased from 8% to 50% but no special attention is being granted to this division by the Government of Pakistan.

These bonds are easily accessible from nay market place at a very reasonable price rates. So all those people who believe in their shiner fate they must try these Prize Bonds and you never know that when the God gets merciful on you and you get rich in just one night.

upcoming prize bond draw

PRIZE BOND DRAW DATE DAY CITY
Rs. 750/- 17 January 2022 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 100/- 15 February 2022 Tuesday Hyderabad
Rs. 1500/- 15 February 2022 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 40,000/- 10 March 2022 Thursday Quetta
Rs. 25,000/- 10 March 2022 Thursday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200/- 15 March 2022 Tuesday Lahore
Rs. 750/- 15 April 2022 Friday Karachi
Rs. 1500/- 16 May 2022 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 100/- 16 May 2022 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 40,000/- 10 June 2022 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 25,000/- 10 June 2022 Friday Hyderabad
Rs. 200/- 15 June 2022 Wednesday Multan
Rs. 750/- 15 July 2022 Friday Lahore
Rs. 1500/- 15 August 2022 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 100/- 15 August 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 40,000/- 12 September 2022 Monday Karachi
Rs. 25,000/- 12 September 2022 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 200/- 15 September 2022 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs. 750/- 17 October 2022 Monday Quetta
Rs. 1500/- 15 November 2022 Tuesday Karachi
Rs. 100/- 15 November 2022 Tuesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 40,000/- 12 December 2022 Monday Multan
Rs. 25,000/- 12 December 2022 Monday Lahore
Rs. 200/- 15 December 2022 Thursday Faisalabad

LEAVE A REPLY


*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.