PTV Sports Live From South Africa 2013 Pakistan VS South Africa Series

1106
0
SHARE

PTV Sports Live From South Africa 2013 Pakistan VS South Africa Series: As we all know that previously Pakistan has undertaken with the Dubai series along with South Africa that was quite disappointing for the cricket lovers of Pakistan.

But now one more time Pakistan Cricket Board has decided to undertake with the cricket series along with South Africa one more time. But this time this series will going to take place in South Africa.

This tour will be quite short for the players as it will be all filled with three one-dayers and two Twenty 20 matches. This will going to be the second time that Pakistan team will be visiting South Africa and this is the third time that both the teams are meeting each other during the same year.

In the below article we will going to highlight out the schedule of South Africa vs Pakistan 2013.

Pakistan VS South Africa

SCHEDULE OF PAKISTAN VS SOUTH AFRICA 2013:

Date/ Time

Match Schedule

Result of the Match

Wed Nov 20
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT

1st T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

South Africa Won by 4 Runs

Fri Nov 22
16:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT

2nd T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town

N/A

Sun Nov 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

1st ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town

N/A

Wed Nov 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

2nd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth

N/A

Sat Nov 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

3rd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion

N/A

So all the cricket lovers out there don’t miss out catching this exciting series because we are sure that it will going to force you to bite your nail off! So Get Ready…..

LEAVE A REPLY


*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.