Pakistan Tour To South Africa 2013 Schedule

1153
0
SHARE

Are you waiting around for the arrival of Pakistan tour to South Africa 2013? Well all the cricket lovers out there just get ready because Pakistan Cricket Board has all declared that they will be soon getting started with the Pakistan tour series with South Africa.

Pakistan VS South Africa

Now this series of Pakistan with South Africa will be all starting from 20th November 2013 and will be all coming to an end on 30th November 2013. In the below article we will be highlighting the schedule plan for Pakistan series to South Africa.

SCHEDULE FOR PAKISTAN VS SOUTH AFRICA SERIES:

Date/ Time

Match Schedule

Result of the Match

Wed Nov 20
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT

1st T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

South Africa Won by 4 Runs

Fri Nov 22
16:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT

2nd T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town

N/A

Sun Nov 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

1st ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town

N/A

Wed Nov 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

2nd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth

N/A

Sat Nov 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT

3rd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion

N/A

 So all the cricket lovers out there don’t miss out catching this series of Pakistan and Siuth Africa filled with fun, thrill and excitement. You will be grabbing this series live in Pakistan on all the sport channels.

LEAVE A REPLY


*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.