Biarritz vs Connacht Live Score – Heineken Cup

Here we will discuss that Heineken Cup Biarritz v Connacht, Biarritz will be taking place on 14th December 2012, Friday. This match will be match held in Biarritz. Firstly, we would like to mention the brief history of Biarritz and Connacht. In the tournament of Heineken Cup, Connacht got their first win by defeating the Biarritz in Galway. Basically, four teams are playing in this tournament such as Harlequins, Connacht, Biarritz and Zebre.

Biarritz vs Connacht Live Score – Heineken Cup


Now we would like to mention the points of these teams. The total points of Harlequins are 9, points of Connacht are 8, points of Biarritz are 5 and points of Zebre are 0. After analyzing the total points of these teams, we come to the conclusion that Harlequins has the highest score.

Now we will briefly discuss the schedule of this match. This match will be playing between Biarritz and Connacht for winning the Heineken Cup. The timings of this match is 21:00 local, 20:00 GMT on 14th December 2012. So all those sports lovers who would love to watch exciting matches they should watch this match on 14th December 2012.

We hope that they will surely enjoy this match. Basically, this match is the fight for winning the Heineken Cup. So all the sports lovers who fasten their seats for watching this exciting and thrilling match. We are completely sure that they will definitely love to watch this match. For getting further details like the score of this match you should visit this web page frequently. Because this web page will provide all the basic and important details of this match.

Biarritz Team Players: Iain Balshaw; Takudzwa Ngwenya, Jean Pascal Barraque, Damien Traille, Aled Brew; Julien Peyrelongue, Dimitri Yachvili; Fabien Barcella, Benoit August, Francisco Gomez Kodela; Erik Lund, Pelu Taele; Wenceslas Lauret, Raphael Lakafia, Imanol Harinordoquy (c).

Replacements Team PlayersJean-Philippe Genevois, Wicus Blaauw, Thomas Synaeghel, Thibault Dubarry, Magnus Lund, Yann Lesgourgues, Seremaia Burotu, Marcelo Bosch.

Connacht Team PlayersRobbie Henshaw; Tiernan O’Halloran, Danie Poolman, Dave McSharry, Fetu’u Vainikolo; Dan Parks (capt), Kieran Marmion; Brett Wilkinson, Jason Harris-Wright, Ronan Loughney; Mick Kearney, Mike McCarthy; Andrew Browne, Johnny O’Connor, Eoin McKeon.

Replacements Team PlayersEthienne Reynecke, Denis Buckley, Nathan White, Danny Qualter, George Naoupu, Paul O’Donohoe, Miah Nikora, Matthew Jarvis

Biarritz vs Connacht

Heineken Cup

Time: 21:00 local, 20:00 GMT, 01:00 PKT +1d

Venue: The Sportsground

Biarritz 17 : 0 Connacht

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.