India vs Pakistan Clean Sweep Series Match 3rd ODi Delhi

After winning ODI Series 2-0, Pakistan Ready to Clean sweep series 3-0, Live scorecard of Pakistan Vs Indida 3rd Odi Live highlights.

Today Match Very Important of both teams. There would no single person in Pakistan that would ever forget the successful and victorious triumph of Pakistan over the South Africa Team and their mind-blasting performance in T20 World Cup. But this team they again have to face another most unbeaten and powerful team in the sports world.

Yes we are talking about the Indian Cricket Team. It has been publicly stated by the Pakistan Cricket Board that the Pakistan Cricket Team will soon be landing in India for playing the cricket series taking place in the month of December. Isn’t it exciting? We are sure that after reading this news you might be started biting your nails because India has been known as one of the strongest teams in cricket.

Pakistan vs India

The third ODI will be taking place on 6th January, 2013 on Sunday at 14:30 at Pakistan time. This ODI will be resting on the ground of Delhi at Feroz Shah Kotla. On the other hand when we look over the excitement height then it is undoubtedly highest flying but on the other side of the story as being the homeland itself the Indian Team would definitely grab over the enormous and much huge support and power from their land crowd as on other phase there would be no one to shore up the Pakistani team and boost up their spirit.

Well in such situations we would say that besides being the lack of support they can show up their actual spirit all through their performance and skilled level in cricket. We are sure that this time they will bring back the home the ever lavishing trophy with proud attitude. In this article we are pasting up the names of the main and noticeable players that will be captured within the stadium for the series by the Pakistani and Indian cricket teams.

3rd ODI Squad of Pakistani team consists of the following players:

  • Misbah-ul-Haq
  • Anwar Ali
  • Azhar Ali
  • Haris Sohail
  • Imran Farhat
  • Junaid Khan
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Umar Akmal
  • Umar Gul
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Younis Khan
  • Zulfiqar Babar Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Nasir Jamshed
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Shoaib Malik

3rd ODI Squad of Indian Team consists of the following players:

  • MS Dhoni
  • R Ashwin
  • AB Dinda
  • G Gambhir
  • RA Jadeja
  • V Kohli
  • SK Raina
  • V Sehwag
  • Shami Ahmed
  • I Sharma
  • RG Sharma
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • B Kumar
  • A Mishra
  • AM Rahane

 Pakistan VS India 3rd ODI

Date:6th Jan, 2013

Venue: Delhi

Time:  12:00 local, 06:30 GMT and 11:30 PKT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.