India VS Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Score

Here we are going to discuss the India Vs Pakistan live score details for all the fans. India and Pakistan cricket series has been all arrived in India after five years and all the matches has been forcing the people to bit up their nails. This series will be travelling around the 2 T20 matches and 3 ODI matches. All of these matches will be commenced in different cities of India. The 2nd T20 match will be played in Ahmedabad at Sardar Patel Motera Stadium on 28th December 2012.

India VS Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Score

Pakistan vs India

The match will be telecasted live on the television screens for the Pakistani fans on 17:00 local time, 11:30 GMT, 5:00 PM IST, 4:30 PM PST. Following is the list of all the players that have been switched within the team for playing this whole series.


G Gambhir, I Sharma, MS Dhoni(c)(wk), PP Chawla, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, SK Raina, V Kohli, AT Rayudu, AB Dinda, RA Jadeja, AM Rahane, R Ashwin, B Kumar, P Awana.


Mohammad Hafeez(c), Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal(wk), Sohail Tanvir, Shahid Afridi, Nasir Jamshed, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Amin, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Asad Ali, Zulfiqar Babar.

It would probably be the great surprise for all the Indian fans that this time they will no longer be shouting for the sixes of Sachin Tendulkar because he has all resigned from the One Day and t20 tournaments. He gives away the resignation before the series was being planned by both of the teams.

But still this match with full of excitement and thrill because both of the teams have get this chance after five years and we don’t think that they will think about missing this chance. So just don’t forget to watch the match on 28th December 2012.

Visit Us For 


India VS Pakistan 2nd T20 Live Score

Pakistan Vs India Live Score 2nd ODI Eden Gardens Kolkata January 3, 2013


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.