Pakistan and India Team Squad For 3rd ODI Delhi on 6th Jan, 2013

Pakistan Vs India 3rd ODI at Delhi on 6th Jan, 2013 Indian Team and Pakistan Team Squad and Match Timing Here.  Do you want to know the Pakistan vs. India Live Scorecard 3rd ODI? Are you extremely interested to know each and every live score of this 3rd ODI that will be played between Pakistan and India? Here is this web page that will be telling you the live scorecard!

This 3rd ODI will take place in the city of Delhi on 6th Jan, 2013. Timings would be 12:00 local, 06:30 GMT and 11:30 PKT. This is the very last match of this ODI series. In the last 2 matches, our Pakistan has already gained victory. It does not matter whether Pakistan would be losing this match or not because our Pakistan cricket team has already won this ODI series.

Pakistan and India Team Squad For 3rd ODI Delhi on  6th Jan, 2013

Pakistan vs India

If you do not have money to buy a ticket, do not have to worry now! Just make a visit to this webpage and get to know the live scorecard of 3rd ODI between Pakistan and India. Cancel all your plans on 6th Jan, 2013, get some popcorns and sit in front of your laptop. Excite yourself by not even spending a single penny!

3rd ODI Squad of Pakistani team consists of the following players:

  • Misbah-ul-Haq
  • Anwar Ali
  • Azhar Ali
  • Haris Sohail
  • Imran Farhat
  • Junaid Khan
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Umar Akmal
  • Umar Gul
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Younis Khan
  • Zulfiqar Babar Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Nasir Jamshed
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Shoaib Malik

3rd ODI Squad of Indian Team consists of the following players:

  • MS Dhoni
  • R Ashwin
  • AB Dinda
  • G Gambhir
  • RA Jadeja
  • V Kohli
  • SK Raina
  • V Sehwag
  • Shami Ahmed
  • I Sharma
  • RG Sharma
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • B Kumar
  • A Mishra
  • AM Rahane

 Pakistan VS India 3rd ODI

Date:6th Jan, 2013

Venue: Delhi

Time:  12:00 local, 06:30 GMT and 11:30 PKT

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.