Pakistan Super League 2016 Matches Schedule

For the information of the readers we would like to mention that the 1st Edition of Pakistan Super League T20 which is a newly proposed as the domestic T20 league in Pakistan will start in February 2016. There are total of 5 teams that are hence expected to involve themselves in this high profile Twenty20 tournament.
Some of the main players from the international teams are Brad Hodge as well as Kevin Pietersen, Ravi Bopara plus Luke Wright and Tim Bresnan Along with Jade Dernbach and many more to come. Pakistan board does believe that the involvement of the international players will be providing great sum of benefits to improve the team spirit of Pakistan. None of the Indian team players have been invited and added up for the Pakistan Super League.

Pakistan Super League - PSL
Event Name: Pakistan Super League 2016
Host Country: Pakistan
Starting Date: 4th February 2016
Ending Date: 24th February 2016
Venue: Doha, Qatar

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.