Full List of Foreign Players in Pakistan Super League 

Good news is coming up for the cricket lovers as twice-postponed Pakistan Super League (PSL) will finally be ready just to take off in Doha, Qatar by the year next year. The event has been scheduled for February and will feature around 25 foreign players. Najam Sethi as the head of PCB’s Committee has announced the PSL will be held as from 4 February 2016 till 24 February 2016.

He said that “The PSL will be held in Doha from February 4-24 with a prize money of one million dollars (100 million rupees) and we are getting encouraging responses from sponsors and foreign players”.

There will be Four West Indians and two players each from Sri Lanka as well as Bangladesh, Australia plus New Zealand, England and South Africa. There are no players that have been taken from India as the Indian Board doesn’t allow their players to make their way in this Pakistan Super League.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.