Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh T20 Live Scorecard Mar 31, 2013

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh T20 Live Scorecard is right here right now available on this webpage. For the information of the readers, this T20 will be taking place on Mar 31, 2013 between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

If you want to have ball to ball update, live score card and other sorts of information with regard to this T20 match then make sure that you keep on visiting our webpage to get the latest info. Have a look at the below written squad details of Bangladesh and Sri Lanka team. Watch this T20 live on your television screens or if you are busy in some meeting then you may get live updates right here on this webpage.

Bangladesh Squad consists of:

  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Anamul Haqu
  • Mohammad Ashraful
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mushfiqur Rahim(wk)(c)
  • Nasir Hussain
  • Ziaur Rahman
  • Abul Hasan
  • Rubel Hussain
  • Sohag Gazi
  • Abdur Razzak

Sri Lanka Squad consist of:

  • Tillakaratne Dilshan
  • Kushal Janith Perera
  • Kumar Sangakkara(wk)
  • Lahiru Thirimanne
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Angelo Mathews(c)
  • Jeevan Mendis
  • Thisara Perera
  • Nuwan Kulasekara
  • Sachithra Senanayake
  • Lasith Malinga

Make your favorite team win by becoming the part of this T20 live series. Bangladesh and Sri Lanka are all set and ready to win this T20 series. Let us all watch that who will win this T20 on March 31, 2013. If you want to have other information and details of previous T20 series then you can get all the required info from this webpage. Again note that do watch this T20 right on 31st March 2013.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.