ICC World Twenty20 India 2016 Schedule and Groups

Today Friday International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the schedule and groups Details of the ICC World Twenty20 India 2016 Matches, which will be staged across eight venues in India from 8th March 2016 to 3rd April 2016.

ICC World Twenty20 2016 India

1st Round (group winners to progress to second round)

Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman
Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

ICC World Twenty20 India 2016 - 1st Round Schedule

2nd Round Groups Supper 10

Super 10 Group 1 – Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, England and winner group B (Q1B)
Super 10 Group 2 – India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and winner group A (Q1A)

ICC World Twenty20 India 2016 - 2nd Round Schedule

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.