Pakistan vs India ICC Twenty20 Live Score Match Highlights

19th Match, Super 10 Group 2 – India v Pakistan ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2016 India Live Score Match Highlights 2016 live from Eden Gardens, Kolkata on Saturday 19th March, 2016. Well there is another exciting news for all the cricket lovers that now another event has arrived in the sports world for taking tensions and worries. Yes you are absolutely right! The cricket series of India and Pakistan has again decided to knock down in the India for the one more time. It has been after quite a long time period that again India and Pakistan is facing one on one.

This series will be taking place in India in the month of December. The T20 will be happening on 19th March, 2016. The cricket ground selected for the very first T20 has been the Kolkata Stadium at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

We are sure that all the people of India and Pakistan would be all set because everybody has previously witnessed the passion for cricket when the semi final was taking place between the India and Pakistan for T20 World Cup and once again there is one more time to hold the hands in air and pray from the God. Now let us look over the list of the cricketers that are included in the India Vs Pakistan series.

Pakistan vs India 1st T20 Live Score Match Highlights



  • Ms Dhoni
  • Ravichandran ashwin
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Harbhajan Singh
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Virat Kohli
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Pawan Negi
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Suresh Raina
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Yuvraj Singh


  • Shahid Afridi C
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Anwar Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Khalid Latif
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Sami
  • Sarfraz Ahmed W
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Umar Akmal
  • Wahab Riaz

When we look back in the past then we normally reach out the evident that India and Pakistan series have all the time given the stressful and nail biting final conditions and every single match has reached to its conclusion in just the final over. But on the other hand every single time India and Pakistan cricket series have also even faced many criticisms for getting into the fixed matches situations.

Well no one knows what the actual truth is but we are sure that whole of the India and Pakistan would have definitely marked the date of 19th March, 2016 in their calendars. Let’s see which team takes back the proud title of being the victorious team.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.