Pakistan Vs India ICC T20 World Cup Warm Up Match Live Score

Every single Pakistani has still fresh remembrance of Asia Cup match when India badly defeated Pakistan just with the help of Virat Kohli and since that time he is immensely getting known all over the India  but now after such a long time Pakistan has still get the sole chance of taking the revenge one more time. Yes you are right the two countries are one more time back in the field.

Pakistan Vs India T20 ICC World Cup Warm Up Match will be taking place on 17th September 2012. Everyone knows that during the match the do and dies conditions starts appearing and all the Muslims held their hands for prayers and all the Indians bow down before their God. Well once again there will be fire and screams of the fans that will be cheering their countries with great zeal and zest.

Pakistan Vs India T20 Warm Up Match

Date: 17 September 2012

Time: 8:30 GMT | 14:00 local | 13:30 PKT

Venue: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Well recently Pakistani players have shown a tremendous performance against Australia so huge expectations are being connected from them by their fans. In the bowling section they are sure that Saeed Ajmal and Shahid Afridi will knock down each Indian player one by one. They are anxious to see that whether the batting magic of Nasir Jamshed and Hafeez will work marvelously against India.

But on the other side of the match we cannot forget that Indians are not much less in getting victories over many countries. When they arrive in battling field it seems like they are passionate for getting the title. The outstanding captaincy of Dhoni has never let down the hopes of Indians.

In addition, when there are young players like Virat Kohli and Gautam Ghambir then the Indians doesn’t need to take much tension for getting victory. When we look upon the teaming category then Pakistani team is often filled with many old players.

Team Pakistan

Mohammad Hafeez*, Asad Shafiq, Abdul Razzaq, Kamran Akmal,Imran Nazir, Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Sami,Saeed Ajmal, Raza Hasan, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal, Sohail Tanvir,  Yasir Arafat and Umar Gul.

Team India

MS Dhoni*, Gautam Gambhir, R Ashwin, L Balaji, PP Chawla, AB Dhinda, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, Virat Kohli, IK Pathan, SK Raina, V Shewag, RG Khan, MK Tiwary and Yuvraj Singh.

Well at the Pakistanis and Indians just hold your breath because just few hours are left and let’s hope that our players rule over the stadium of Colombia.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.